Myron Bishop

University of Michigan


Devin Mickens

Virginia State University


Ashley Robinson

University of San Francisco

Ashley Wilkerson

Pepperdine University





© 2010-2011, Courtney Owens Educational Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved. COEFI is a tax exempt 501(c)(3) organization and your donation is tax deductible as a charitable contribution to the fullest extent of the law.